LIFETHROUGHCHRIST
Menu
School Office

(02) 4627 2990

MACARTHUR REGION’S LEADING CHRISTIAN
INDEPENDENT PRIMARY SCHOOL

On campus School Tours

St. Peter's - An International Baccalaureate World School
Join us and find out more about learning for tomorrow.

Book your School Tour

hero image
 

September

Wednesday 01 Jan 2020 12AM - Thursday 02 Jan 2020 12AM
Monday 06 Jan 2020 Time: 4:30AM-5AM
Monday 06 Jan 2020 Time: 7AM-6PM
Monday 06 Jan 2020 Time: 9AM-3PM
Monday 20 Jan 2020 Time: 8AM-11AM
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020 Time: 9AM-3PM

This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/qtw-frsb-dsy (US) +1 216-800-4628 PIN: 286096197#

Thursday 23 Jan 2020 12AM - Saturday 25 Jan 2020 12AM
Sunday 26 Jan 2020 12AM - Monday 27 Jan 2020 12AM
Monday 27 Jan 2020 12AM - Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 12AM
Monday 27 Jan 2020 12AM - Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 12AM
Monday 27 Jan 2020 12AM - Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 12AM
Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 12AM - Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 12AM
Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 12AM - Friday 10 Apr 2020 12AM
Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 12AM - Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 12AM
Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 Time: 8AM-10:45AM
Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 Time: 1PM-3:45PM
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 12AM - Thursday 30 Jan 2020 12AM
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 12AM - Saturday 01 Feb 2020 12AM
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 12AM - Saturday 01 Feb 2020 12AM
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 12AM - Thursday 30 Jan 2020 12AM
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 Time: 8AM-10:45AM
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 Time: 9AM-10AM
Thursday 30 Jan 2020 12AM - Friday 31 Jan 2020 12AM
Monday 03 Feb 2020 12AM - Saturday 08 Feb 2020 12AM
Monday 03 Feb 2020 Time: 8AM-10:45AM
Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 Time: 9AM-2:45PM
Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 Time: 11:50AM-12:35PM
Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 Time: 1PM-3PM
Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 Time: 1:30PM-2:30PM
Thursday 06 Feb 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Friday 07 Feb 2020 12AM - Saturday 08 Feb 2020 12AM
Friday 07 Feb 2020 Time: 8:30AM-9:15AM
Friday 07 Feb 2020 Time: 6:30PM-7:30PM
Monday 10 Feb 2020 12AM - Saturday 15 Feb 2020 12AM
Monday 10 Feb 2020 12AM - Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 12AM
Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 Time: 12PM-12:45PM

Grounds are closed.

Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 Time: 1:10PM-2:10PM

Grounds are closed.

Friday 14 Feb 2020 Time: 9:30AM-10:30AM
Monday 17 Feb 2020 12AM - Saturday 22 Feb 2020 12AM
Monday 17 Feb 2020 Time: 2:30PM-3PM
Monday 17 Feb 2020 Time: 4PM-5PM
Monday 17 Feb 2020 Time: 5:30PM-6:30PM
Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 Time: 11:35AM-12:20PM

Cricket, Soccer & Oz Tag - Campbelltown Showground Basketball at SPAPS Versing Macarthur Anglican School

Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 Time: 1PM-2PM

Cricket, Soccer & Oz Tag - Campbelltown Showground Basketball at SPAPS Versing Macarthur Anglican School

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Monday 24 Feb 2020 12AM - Saturday 29 Feb 2020 12AM
Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 Time: 2PM-3PM
Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 Time: 7PM-8PM
Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 Time: 11:45AM-12:30PM

All games at Broughton Anglican College Versing Broughton Anglican College

Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 Time: 1:30PM-2:30PM

All games at Broughton Anglican College Versing Broughton Anglican College

Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 Time: 2PM-2:30PM
Friday 28 Feb 2020 Time: 8:15AM-2PM

Students must wear full summer uniform.

Friday 28 Feb 2020 Time: 8:30AM-9:15AM
Monday 02 Mar 2020 12AM - Saturday 07 Mar 2020 12AM
Wednesday 04 Mar 2020 12AM - Thursday 05 Mar 2020 12AM

Rep sport training will take place in the morning as usual.

Wednesday 04 Mar 2020 Time: 5:50AM-4PM
Thursday 05 Mar 2020 Time: 6PM-8PM
Friday 06 Mar 2020 12AM - Saturday 07 Mar 2020 12AM

Full Summer Sports uniform with their House Coloured Polo Shirt, Sunblock and hats are essential.

Friday 06 Mar 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Friday 06 Mar 2020 Time: 9:30AM-10:10AM
Friday 06 Mar 2020 Time: 10:20AM-11AM

School Hall Session 2 (10.20 am - 11.00 am) Year 1 This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/kns-dzmv-odj (US) +1 475-675-3173 PIN: 465854001#

Friday 06 Mar 2020 Time: 11:30AM-12:10PM
Monday 09 Mar 2020 12AM - Saturday 14 Mar 2020 12AM
Monday 09 Mar 2020 Time: 9:30AM-10AM
Wednesday 11 Mar 2020 Time: 12PM-12:45PM

Cricket, Soccer & Oz Tag - Campbelltown Showground Basketball at SPAPS Versing Wollondilly Anglican College

Wednesday 11 Mar 2020 Time: 1PM-1:45PM

Cricket, Soccer & Oz Tag - Campbelltown Showground Basketball at SPAPS Versing Wollondilly Anglican College

Wednesday 11 Mar 2020 Time: 3:15PM-3:45PM
Thursday 12 Mar 2020 12AM - Friday 13 Mar 2020 12AM
Friday 13 Mar 2020 Time: 1PM-1:45PM
Saturday 14 Mar 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Saturday 14 Mar 2020 Time: 9AM-10AM
Monday 16 Mar 2020 12AM - Saturday 21 Mar 2020 12AM
Monday 16 Mar 2020 Time: 11:30AM-12PM
Tuesday 17 Mar 2020 12AM - Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 12AM
Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 Time: 12PM-12:45PM

All games at Wollondilly Anglican College

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 Time: 1:20PM-2:20PM

All games at Wollondilly Anglican College

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 Time: 3:15PM-3:45PM
Thursday 19 Mar 2020 12AM - Friday 20 Mar 2020 12AM
Thursday 19 Mar 2020 Time: 8:30AM-9:15AM
Thursday 19 Mar 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Friday 20 Mar 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Friday 20 Mar 2020 Time: 9:15AM-12PM

Pending improved conditions of the track.

Monday 23 Mar 2020 12AM - Saturday 28 Mar 2020 12AM
Tuesday 24 Mar 2020 12AM - Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 12AM
Tuesday 24 Mar 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Tuesday 24 Mar 2020 Time: 11:30AM-1PM
Tuesday 24 Mar 2020 Time: 5PM-5:30PM
Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 Time: 3:15PM-3:45PM
Friday 27 Mar 2020 Time: 8:30AM-2:30PM

Round Robin Competition to qualify for Regional Finals. Students to wear Full Summer Uniform with Sports Cap.

Monday 30 Mar 2020 12AM - Saturday 04 Apr 2020 12AM
Monday 30 Mar 2020 Time: 11:30AM-12PM
Monday 30 Mar 2020 Time: 1PM-3:45PM
Monday 30 Mar 2020 Time: 2:30PM-3PM
Friday 03 Apr 2020 12AM - Saturday 04 Apr 2020 12AM
Friday 03 Apr 2020 Time: 5PM-5:30PM
Saturday 04 Apr 2020 12AM - Sunday 05 Apr 2020 12AM
Monday 06 Apr 2020 12AM - Friday 10 Apr 2020 12AM
Friday 10 Apr 2020 12AM - Tuesday 28 Apr 2020 12AM
Friday 10 Apr 2020 12AM - Saturday 11 Apr 2020 12AM
Saturday 11 Apr 2020 12AM - Sunday 12 Apr 2020 12AM
Sunday 12 Apr 2020 12AM - Monday 13 Apr 2020 12AM
Monday 13 Apr 2020 12AM - Tuesday 14 Apr 2020 12AM
Tuesday 14 Apr 2020 Time: 7AM-6PM
Tuesday 14 Apr 2020 Time: 9AM-3PM
Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 Time: 9AM-3PM
Saturday 25 Apr 2020 12AM - Sunday 26 Apr 2020 12AM
Monday 27 Apr 2020 12AM - Tuesday 28 Apr 2020 12AM
Monday 27 Apr 2020 Time: 8AM-4PM

Please contact the School Office on 4627 2990 to make an appointment

Tuesday 28 Apr 2020 12AM - Wednesday 29 Apr 2020 12AM
Tuesday 28 Apr 2020 12AM - Wednesday 29 Apr 2020 12AM
Tuesday 28 Apr 2020 Time: 8AM-4PM

Please contact the School Office on 4627 2990 to make an appointment

Wednesday 29 Apr 2020 Time: 8AM-4PM

Please contact the School Office on 4627 2990 to make an appointment

Thursday 30 Apr 2020 12AM - Friday 01 May 2020 12AM
Thursday 30 Apr 2020 Time: 8AM-4PM

Please contact the School Office on 4627 2990 to make an appointment

Friday 01 May 2020 Time: 8AM-4PM

Please contact the School Office on 4627 2990 to make an appointment

Monday 04 May 2020 12AM - Saturday 09 May 2020 12AM
Monday 04 May 2020 Time: 8AM-3:30PM
Monday 04 May 2020 Time: 8AM-4PM

Please contact the School Office on 4627 2990 to make an appointment

Tuesday 05 May 2020 Time: 8AM-4PM

Please contact the School Office on 4627 2990 to make an appointment

Wednesday 06 May 2020 Time: 8AM-4PM

Please contact the School Office on 4627 2990 to make an appointment

Thursday 07 May 2020 Time: 8AM-4PM

Please contact the School Office on 4627 2990 to make an appointment

Friday 08 May 2020 Time: 8AM-4PM

Please contact the School Office on 4627 2990 to make an appointment

Sunday 10 May 2020 12AM - Monday 11 May 2020 12AM
Monday 11 May 2020 12AM - Saturday 16 May 2020 12AM
Tuesday 12 May 2020 Time: 8AM-3PM
Monday 18 May 2020 12AM - Saturday 23 May 2020 12AM
Monday 18 May 2020 Time: 8AM-3:30PM
Friday 22 May 2020 12AM - Saturday 23 May 2020 12AM
Friday 22 May 2020 12AM - Saturday 23 May 2020 12AM
Saturday 23 May 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Monday 25 May 2020 12AM - Saturday 30 May 2020 12AM
Monday 01 Jun 2020 12AM - Saturday 06 Jun 2020 12AM
Monday 01 Jun 2020 Time: 8AM-3:30PM
Thursday 04 Jun 2020 Time: 4PM-5PM
Monday 08 Jun 2020 12AM - Saturday 13 Jun 2020 12AM
Monday 08 Jun 2020 12AM - Tuesday 09 Jun 2020 12AM
Monday 15 Jun 2020 12AM - Saturday 20 Jun 2020 12AM
Tuesday 16 Jun 2020 12AM - Wednesday 17 Jun 2020 12AM
Tuesday 16 Jun 2020 12AM - Wednesday 17 Jun 2020 12AM
Tuesday 16 Jun 2020 Time: 5PM-5:30PM
Friday 19 Jun 2020 12AM - Saturday 20 Jun 2020 12AM
Friday 19 Jun 2020 Time: 8:30AM-10AM
Monday 22 Jun 2020 12AM - Saturday 27 Jun 2020 12AM
Tuesday 23 Jun 2020 Time: 11:30AM-1PM
Friday 26 Jun 2020 Time: 9:30AM-10AM
Monday 29 Jun 2020 12AM - Saturday 04 Jul 2020 12AM
Wednesday 01 Jul 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Thursday 02 Jul 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Friday 03 Jul 2020 12AM - Saturday 04 Jul 2020 12AM
Friday 03 Jul 2020 12AM - Saturday 04 Jul 2020 12AM
Friday 03 Jul 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Saturday 04 Jul 2020 12AM - Saturday 25 Jul 2020 12AM
Monday 06 Jul 2020 Time: 9AM-3PM
Monday 06 Jul 2020 Time: 10AM-10:30AM
Monday 20 Jul 2020 12AM - Saturday 25 Jul 2020 12AM
Tuesday 21 Jul 2020 Time: 9AM-10AM
Tuesday 21 Jul 2020 Time: 3PM-3:45PM
Friday 24 Jul 2020 12AM - Saturday 25 Jul 2020 12AM
Monday 27 Jul 2020 12AM - Tuesday 28 Jul 2020 12AM
Monday 27 Jul 2020 12AM - Tuesday 28 Jul 2020 12AM
Monday 27 Jul 2020 12AM - Saturday 01 Aug 2020 12AM
Tuesday 28 Jul 2020 12AM - Wednesday 29 Jul 2020 12AM
Tuesday 28 Jul 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Tuesday 28 Jul 2020 Time: 5PM-5:30PM
Wednesday 29 Jul 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Thursday 30 Jul 2020 Time: 9AM-3PM
Friday 31 Jul 2020 Time: 8:15AM-10:30AM
Friday 31 Jul 2020 Time: 8:30AM-9:15AM
Monday 03 Aug 2020 12AM - Saturday 08 Aug 2020 12AM
Monday 03 Aug 2020 12AM - Tuesday 04 Aug 2020 12AM
Monday 03 Aug 2020 Time: 9:30AM-10:30AM
Monday 03 Aug 2020 Time: 11:30AM-12PM
Monday 03 Aug 2020 Time: 2:30PM-3PM
Thursday 06 Aug 2020 12AM - Friday 07 Aug 2020 12AM
Friday 07 Aug 2020 Time: 11:30AM-12:30PM
Monday 10 Aug 2020 12AM - Tuesday 11 Aug 2020 12AM
Monday 10 Aug 2020 12AM - Saturday 15 Aug 2020 12AM
Wednesday 12 Aug 2020 12AM - Thursday 13 Aug 2020 12AM
Thursday 13 Aug 2020 Time: 8:30AM-9:15AM
Saturday 15 Aug 2020 Time: 9:30AM-10:30AM
Monday 17 Aug 2020 12AM - Saturday 22 Aug 2020 12AM
Monday 17 Aug 2020 12AM - Saturday 22 Aug 2020 12AM
Tuesday 18 Aug 2020 Time: 5PM-5:30PM
Tuesday 18 Aug 2020 Time: 6:30PM-7:50PM

School Hall


Tickets $33.00 + GST via https://www.trybooking.com/BKMPR


www.amazingme.com.au  

Monday 24 Aug 2020 12AM - Tuesday 25 Aug 2020 12AM
Monday 24 Aug 2020 12AM - Saturday 29 Aug 2020 12AM
Tuesday 25 Aug 2020 12AM - Wednesday 26 Aug 2020 12AM
Tuesday 25 Aug 2020 Time: 5PM-5:30PM
Thursday 27 Aug 2020 Time: 9:30AM-2:45PM
Monday 31 Aug 2020 12AM - Saturday 05 Sep 2020 12AM
Monday 31 Aug 2020 12AM - Tuesday 01 Sep 2020 12AM
Thursday 03 Sep 2020 12AM - Friday 04 Sep 2020 12AM
Friday 04 Sep 2020 Time: 8:30AM-9:15AM
Sunday 06 Sep 2020 12AM - Monday 07 Sep 2020 12AM
Monday 07 Sep 2020 12AM - Saturday 12 Sep 2020 12AM
Monday 07 Sep 2020 12AM - Tuesday 08 Sep 2020 12AM
Monday 07 Sep 2020 12AM - Tuesday 08 Sep 2020 12AM
Tuesday 08 Sep 2020 Time: 5PM-5:30PM
Friday 11 Sep 2020 12AM - Saturday 12 Sep 2020 12AM

Come to school dressed as an Inventor.

Friday 11 Sep 2020 Time: 9AM-2:45PM
Saturday 12 Sep 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Monday 14 Sep 2020 12AM - Saturday 19 Sep 2020 12AM
Thursday 17 Sep 2020 12AM - Friday 18 Sep 2020 12AM
Friday 18 Sep 2020 12AM - Saturday 19 Sep 2020 12AM

Students should wear Sports Uniform.

Monday 21 Sep 2020 12AM - Saturday 26 Sep 2020 12AM
Monday 21 Sep 2020 Time: 11:30AM-12:30PM
Wednesday 23 Sep 2020 12AM - Thursday 24 Sep 2020 12AM

Students are to wear Full Sports Uniform, with House colour polo shirt and sport shorts worn underneath tracksuit. Water bottle, Sunblock and hats are essential. Unfortunately parents and carers are unable to attend this event due to the current COVID-19 restrictions.

Wednesday 23 Sep 2020 Time: 4PM-4:30PM
Thursday 24 Sep 2020 Time: 8:30AM-9:15AM
Friday 25 Sep 2020 12AM - Saturday 26 Sep 2020 12AM
Friday 25 Sep 2020 12AM - Saturday 26 Sep 2020 12AM

Students are encouraged to come dressed as a character from a Roald Dahl.

Friday 25 Sep 2020 12AM - Saturday 26 Sep 2020 12AM
Saturday 26 Sep 2020 12AM - Monday 12 Oct 2020 12AM
Monday 28 Sep 2020 Time: 10AM-2PM
Monday 05 Oct 2020 12AM - Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 12AM
Thursday 08 Oct 2020 Time: 9AM-3PM
Monday 12 Oct 2020 12AM - Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 12AM
Monday 12 Oct 2020 12AM - Saturday 17 Oct 2020 12AM
Friday 16 Oct 2020 Time: 10AM-11AM
Monday 19 Oct 2020 12AM - Saturday 24 Oct 2020 12AM
Monday 19 Oct 2020 Time: 11:30AM-12PM
Monday 19 Oct 2020 Time: 2:30PM-3PM
Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 Time: 9:15AM-10:45AM
Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 Time: 12PM-12:45PM

Cricket, Soccer & Oz Tag at Campbelltown Showground Basketball at SPAPS Competing against ST Greg's

Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 Time: 1:10PM-2:10PM

Cricket, Soccer & Oz Tag at Campbelltown Showground Basketball at SPAPS Competing against ST Greg's

Thursday 22 Oct 2020 Time: 9:15AM-10:45AM
Friday 23 Oct 2020 12AM - Saturday 24 Oct 2020 12AM
Friday 23 Oct 2020 Time: 8:30AM-9:15AM
Saturday 24 Oct 2020 Time: 9AM-9:30AM
Monday 26 Oct 2020 12AM - Saturday 31 Oct 2020 12AM
Monday 26 Oct 2020 Time: 11:30AM-3PM
Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 Time: 5PM-5:30PM
Wednesday 28 Oct 2020 Time: 10AM-11AM
Wednesday 28 Oct 2020 Time: 12PM-12:45PM

Cricket, Soccer & Oz Tag at Campbelltown Showground Basketball at SPAPS Competing against Oran Park Anglican College

Wednesday 28 Oct 2020 Time: 1:15PM-2:15PM

Cricket, Soccer & Oz Tag at Campbelltown Showground Basketball at SPAPS Competing against Oran Park Anglican College

Thursday 29 Oct 2020 Time: 6:30PM-8PM
Monday 02 Nov 2020 12AM - Saturday 07 Nov 2020 12AM
Monday 02 Nov 2020 Time: 5PM-5:30PM
Monday 02 Nov 2020 Time: 7PM-8PM
Wednesday 04 Nov 2020 Time: 11:35AM-12:20PM

Cricket, Soccer & Oz Tag at Campbelltown Showground Basketball at SPAPS Competing against Broughton Anglican College

Wednesday 04 Nov 2020 Time: 12:45PM-1:45PM

Cricket, Soccer & Oz Tag at Campbelltown Showground Basketball at SPAPS Competing against Broughton Anglican College

Friday 06 Nov 2020 12AM - Saturday 07 Nov 2020 12AM
Monday 09 Nov 2020 12AM - Saturday 14 Nov 2020 12AM
Monday 09 Nov 2020 Time: 10AM-11AM
Wednesday 11 Nov 2020 12AM - Thursday 12 Nov 2020 12AM
Wednesday 11 Nov 2020 12AM - Thursday 12 Nov 2020 12AM
Thursday 12 Nov 2020 12AM - Friday 13 Nov 2020 12AM
Friday 13 Nov 2020 12AM - Saturday 14 Nov 2020 12AM
Friday 13 Nov 2020 12AM - Saturday 14 Nov 2020 12AM
Monday 16 Nov 2020 12AM - Tuesday 17 Nov 2020 12AM
Monday 16 Nov 2020 12AM - Tuesday 17 Nov 2020 12AM
Monday 16 Nov 2020 12AM - Saturday 21 Nov 2020 12AM
Tuesday 17 Nov 2020 Time: 9:30AM-11AM
Thursday 19 Nov 2020 Time: 9:30AM-11AM
Friday 20 Nov 2020 12AM - Saturday 21 Nov 2020 12AM
Friday 20 Nov 2020 Time: 9:30AM-10AM
Saturday 21 Nov 2020 12AM - Sunday 22 Nov 2020 12AM
Monday 23 Nov 2020 12AM - Saturday 28 Nov 2020 12AM
Tuesday 24 Nov 2020 Time: 1:45PM-2:45PM
Wednesday 25 Nov 2020 Time: 3:30PM-7PM
Thursday 26 Nov 2020 Time: 1:45PM-2:45PM
Friday 27 Nov 2020 12AM - Saturday 28 Nov 2020 12AM
Monday 30 Nov 2020 12AM - Saturday 05 Dec 2020 12AM
Monday 30 Nov 2020 Time: 11:30AM-12:30PM
Monday 30 Nov 2020 Time: 1PM-2PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 2020 Time: 9:15AM-10:15AM
Tuesday 01 Dec 2020 Time: 5PM-5:30PM
Thursday 03 Dec 2020 12AM - Friday 04 Dec 2020 12AM
Thursday 03 Dec 2020 Time: 9:15AM-10:15AM
Thursday 03 Dec 2020 Time: 2PM-3PM
Friday 04 Dec 2020 12AM - Saturday 05 Dec 2020 12AM
Friday 04 Dec 2020 Time: 9AM-10AM
Friday 04 Dec 2020 Time: 6PM-7PM
Monday 07 Dec 2020 12AM - Thursday 10 Dec 2020 12AM
Monday 07 Dec 2020 Time: 5PM-8:30PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 2020 12AM - Wednesday 09 Dec 2020 12AM
Tuesday 08 Dec 2020 Time: 1:45PM-2:45PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 2020 12AM - Thursday 10 Dec 2020 12AM
Thursday 10 Dec 2020 12AM - Thursday 28 Jan 2021 12AM